PROFESSORS AND ASSOCIATES

PhD Radivoje Dinulović, full professor
e-mail: r.dinulovic@uns.ac.rs
Milan Aleksic MSc Milan Aleksić, full professor
e-mail: milan.aleksic@uns.ac.rs
mirjana subotin nikolic MSc Mirjana Subotin Nikolić, full professor
e-mail: misunik@uns.ac.rs
selenkic 2 Slobodan Danko Selinkić, full professor
e-mail: selinkic.danko@gmail.com
darko nedeljkovic MSc Darko Nedeljković, associate professor
e-mail: d.nedeljkovic@uns.ac.rs
Radoslav Milenkovic Radoslav Milenković, associate professor
e-mail: r.milenkovic@uns.ac.rs
Tatjana Dadic Dinulovic_foto Nemanja Knežević PhD Tatjana Dadić Dinulović, associate professor
e-mail: td.dinulovic@uns.ac.rs
PhD Romana Bošković Živanović, assistant professor
e-mail: romana.boskovic@uns.ac.rs
PhD Dragana Konstantinović, assistant professor
e-mail: konstan_d@uns.ac.rs
PhD Mia David, assistant professor
e-mail: mia.david@uns.ac.rs
PhD Miljana Zeković, assistant professor
e-mail: miljana_z@uns.ac.rs
Jelena Janev Mr Jelena Janev, assistant professor
e-mail: jelena.janev@googlemail.com
VISITING PROFESSORS
irina subotic PhD Irina Subotić, professor emeritus,
Academy of Arts,
University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad
e-mail: irinasubotic@sbb.rs
rapajic, foto-milos-cvetkovic Svetozar Rapajić, professor emeritus,
University of Arts, Belgrade
e-mail: svrapajic@gmail.com
milena dragicevic sesic, foto izvor eenc.info PhD Milena Dragićević Šešić, full professor,
Faculty of Drama Art, Belgrade
e-mail: msesic@uns.ac.rs
Zivko Popovic PhD Živko Popović, full professor,
Academy of Arts,
University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad
e-mail: zivko.popovic@uns.ac.rs
svetozar-cvetkovic Svetozar Cvetković, full professor,
NOVA Academy of Arts, Belgrade
e-mail: svetozarc@testament-films.rs
jelena todorovic, foto izvor jelenatodorovic PhD Jelena Todorović, associate professor,
Faculty of Fine Arts, Belgrade
e-mail: jelena.a.todorovic@gmail.com
dorijan kolundzija- foto izvor mikser.rs PhD Dorijan Kolundžija, associate professor,
Faculty of Media and Communications,
Singidunum University, Belgrade
denes debrei, foto izvor infant.rs Deneš Debrei, associate professor,
Academy of Arts,
University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad
ivan pravdic PhD Ivan Pravdić, associate professor,
Academy of Arts,
University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad
e-mail: pravdanow@yahoo.com
bv MSc Borut Vild, associate professor,
Faculty of Media and Communications,
Singidunum University, Belgrade
e-mail: borut.vild@fmk.edu.rs
Marko Ladjusic Marko Lađusić, associate professor,
Faculty of Applied Arts, Belgrade
e-mail: markoladjusic@gmail.com
Zoran Maksimović Phd Zoran Maksimović, associate professor,
Faculty of Drama Art, Belgrade
e-mail: zokamaks@gmail.com
Tijana Đuričić, assistant professor,
NOVA akademija umetnosti, Beograd
e-mail: tijana.djuricic@gmail.com
Dobrivoje Milijanovic Phd Dobrivoje Milijanović, assistant professor,
Faculty of Drama Art, Belgrade
e-mail: dobrivoje@gmail.com
dorita hannah, foto izvor-httpmusicweatherpolitics.wordpress.com PhD Dorita Hannah, visiting professor at the Faculty of Fechical Science, School of Art, Design & Architecture, Helsinki, Finland
e-mail: dorita.m.hannah@gmail.com
tomi janezic, foto izvor dubrovnik-festival.hr MSc Tomi Janežič, visiting professor at the Faculty of Fechical Science, The Academy of Theatre, Radio, Film and Television, Slovenia
e-mail: tomi.janezic@guest.arnes.si
Kate Burnett Kate Burnett, visiting professor at the Faculty of Fechical Science, Nothingam Trent College, UK
e-mail: kate.burnett@ntu.ac.uk
michael ramsaur Michael Ramsaur, visiting professor at the Faculty of Fechical Science, Stanford University, Stanford, USA
e-mail: mram@stanford.edu
ian evans foto izvor sajt WSD Ian Evans, visiting professor at the Faculty of Fechical Science, Royal Welsh College for Music and Drama, Cardiff, Wales, UK
e-mail: ian.evans@rwcmd.ac.uk
Sean Crowley, foto izvor sajt WSD Sean Crowley, visiting professor at the Faculty of Fechical Science, Royal Welsh College for Music and Drama, Cardiff, Wales, UK
e-mail: sean.crowley@rwcmd.ac.uk
tomas zizka, foto izvor filmfestival MSc Tomaš Žižka, visiting professor at the Faculty of Fechical Science, The Theatre Faculty of the Academy of Performing Arts (DAMU), Prague, Czech Republic
e-mail: tomas.zizka@divadlo.cz
ASSOCIATES
tatjana babic Phd Tatjana Babić, teaching assistant
e-mail: tbabic@uns.ac.rs
Slađana Milićević, teaching assistant
e-mail: s.milicevic@uns.ac.rs
470x260 Visnja Zugic 02 Višnja Žugić, teaching assistant
e-mail: visnja.zugic@uns.ac.rs
Daniela Dimitrovska, teaching assistant
e-mail: d.dimitrovska@uns.ac.rs
vladimir ilic Vladimir Ilić, teaching assistant
e-mail: vladimir.ilic@uns.ac.rs
Karl Mičkei, teaching assistant
e-mail: karl.mickei@uns.ac.rs
Ivan Stanojev Ivan Stanojev, teaching assistant
e-mail: ivan.stanojev@uns.ac.rs
dragana vilotic 01 Dragana Vilotić, teaching assistant
e-mail: dragana.vilotic@uns.ac.rs
Sanja Maljkovic Sanja Maljković, teaching assistant
e-mail: sanja.maljkovic@uns.ac.rs
Milica Stojsic Milica Stojšić, teaching assistant
e-mail: milica.stojsic@uns.ac.rs
480x270 Aleksandra Pešerac, research assistant
e-mail: a.pesterac@uns.ac.rs
maja momirov Maja Momirov, research assistant
e-mail: maja.momirov@uns.ac.rs
Dragana Pilipović, research assistant
e-mail: d.pilipovic@uns.ac.rs
Vladimir Savic Vladimir Savić, associate
e-mail: savicvladimir88@uns.ac.rs